lubomirkin XKpPsuuGE Q unsplash 768x512 - Aquarius
jessica adams psychic astrologer jessicaadams com - Aquarius



Tuesday, May 28th, 2024: A child or teenager, or youth as a whole – will leave you feeling more aware of the opportunities while Jupiter is overhead. What is a positive plan as opposed to something not optimistic enough? Be a realist but also a big-picture thinker on this transit.

Something Special this Tuesday:

Extend Family and Friends Birthchart Cover 212x300 - AquariusDid you know you can purchase Family & Friends Extended Personal Birth Charts in the Shop?

Visit the Shop section here to check out.


What it means to be Aquarius

21 January – 19 February

In Rome, the Aquarius was the water-bearer (literally) who supplied the Roman Baths. At your best, you feed communities. You supply groups, teams, clubs and other circle of people with what they need. The highest expression of Aquarius is to raise friendship to a fine art, on a par with marriage or parent-child relationships. The downside of Aquarius is putting the group first and the individual second so that even family ties can suffer.

Aqu18profile 300x300 - Aquarius

Your Week

Aquarius – Jupiter in Gemini is here to help. The next generation should remain your biggest priority – or a relationship which might deliver it to your door. Even when the past did not meet your expectations, you still kept the faith with people and plans which you hoped would reward you. Read your full Aquarius Weekly Horoscope for May 27 – June 2, 2024.

Your Month

The shift with your family, homeland, hometown, household, apartment, house and/or property investment in May will be substantial. There is a reason for that. You are being taken into the end of the Jupiter in Taurus cycle, which rewards your patience. There may also be a welcome twist in the tale with a relative. Read your full Aquarius Monthly Horoscope for May.
Your Year 2024

Login for your premium content

error: Content selection is disabled